You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trinity Is Impossible Scientifically And How It Is Impossible To Have More Than One God. Episode Continues And Why The Message Of Muhammad And Jesus Is Same.

in #religion8 years ago

Jesus said, "I and the father are one" His famous "Before Abraham was, I AM" passage almost got him stoned for in the words of the Jewish leaders, "claiming to be God".

It's everywhere in the Bible.

Sort:  

You accused me of quoting things out of context when I quoted everything perfectly but now you are quoting things out of context. WAKE UP!!!

What did I quote out of context? I used shorthand here because I posted all this other places for you today... ???

I can make a lengthy post again on your claims which are false, and out of context for sure, but I already mentioned that you made your point and I made mine, so lets agree to disagree. We'll talk about it some other day.

Right now, I'm feeling sleepy. Thanks for putting your time in this discussion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68