You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IN EVERY RELIGION THERE IS LOVE, YET LOVE HAS NO RELIGION."

in #religion6 years ago

Indeed God's love is absolutely, it is real and authentic!
We can never compare the Love of God to that of humans.
But we can learn to love as much as God loves.

Most times when I pray, I see God's vision and voice

When i hear people say this.. I begin to wonder if I've not been praying the right way!
Lately, it's been a concern to me because i need to hear his voice more than ever.

Thank for sharing! Love is Love irrespective of religion 😊

Sort:  

Yes @shuta you're very correct sir, there's absolutely nothing in this world compare to God's love. And lol yes, maybe you need to pray more sir and get closer to him.

@shuta, maybe God is speaking to you already but just like Samuel you might not know he's the one. I'm sure he's spoken to you already. Just pray for discernment to know when it's his voice.

Okay @mr-aaron ....This will help!

I'm glad it will...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41