Daily Scripture

in #religion6 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at Psalm 73 verse 23 to 25

23)Yet I always stay close to You,
and You hold me by the hand.
24)You guide me with Your instruction
and at the end You will receive me with honor.
25)What else have I in heaven but You?
Since I have You, what else could I want on earth?

We don't need anything more than what we have as we already have God. God is with us, He holds us by the hand and guides us in our daily lives, He is always close to us.

I hope you have a wonderful day. May God Bless you.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

@rynow,
Another great verse from Bible, well shared and explained to the community! God bless you and your family for that effort and thank you!

Amen~

Romans 8:37 (NKJV) Yet in all these things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us.

Plz prying for me

The heaven is our ultimate goal and destination, amen.

Golden words, we all need to try to live right. Thank you for sharing. my dear friend.. @rynow

@sadkitten is countering 50% of @timuann self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 31st 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

You are right Gods holds all world by his hand and guides us in our daily life. I really satisfied and like your work. Good job @rynow

Amen, thank you so much for the nice comment.

I gave you upvote and resteem your post

Amen. thanks for sharing
100% like and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15