Daily Scripture

in #religion6 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at Proverbs 12 verse 22

22)The Lord detests lying lips, but he delights in people who are trustworthy.

Lies are wrong in the eyes of the Lord and therefore, we must not lie and we must reject lies.

I hope you have a wonderful day. May God Bless you.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

@rynow,
A great verse from Bible well shared and explained! God bless you and your family for that good work!

Amen~

We should love the truth!

Great verse dear.

Hey, my dear friend @rynow i like you post....
everyday you sharing a new lesson for Religion.thanks for sharing.. may god bless you.

I gave you upvote and Resteemed your All post
Good excilent working on steemit platform form

I am always praying for you plz praying for me @rynow friend

Ameen

You are right not to lie, most of all to yourself. Thanks for sharing Gloria.

@rynow,
A great verse from Bible well shared and explained! God bless you and your family for that good work!

Amen~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33