Daily Scripture

in #religion6 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at Proverbs 26 verse 20

20)Without wood, a fire goes out; without gossip, quarreling stops.

Gossip fuels quarreling and hatred, without fuel a fire cannot burn, likewise we must stop fueling hatred, by refraining from gossiping.

I hope you have a wonderful day. May God Bless you.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

@rynow,
God bless you and your family for sharing this great verse and explained!

Amen~

Agreed, we should only love what God loves

Be good you

Wow great post

Thank you.

Golden words.Thanks for sharing it

Hey, @rynow i like you post....
everyday you sharing a new lesson for Religion.thanks for sharing..
God Bless you too....

Golden words and only the word of God will save us! Peace to your home Gloria...thank you..my dear friend..@rynow

I am always praying for you my lovely friend and brother@rynow

Good thinking
I gave you upvote and Resteemed your All post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87