You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Religion: Marian Worship in Venezuela

in #religion5 years ago

I must admit that this Chavista government has taken many things from me, but what they have not yet taken from me is faith. Not only do I have faith that there will be a "miracle," that the end of this tunnel will come. I also have faith in the Venezuelans, in the good ones, who still have a long way to go. Only faith makes me stay in my country, hopeful, even if life slaps me every day. Greetings ;)

Sort:  

I respect that. i know people need some kind of compass and religion provides it for most.
I must confess I have little faith left. The kind of evil these people have done and continue doing with little to no consequence for them has made me question any trace of faith not only in their demise but in humanity's future as a whole

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45