You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spiritual Satanism: The Ouija Board

in #religion8 years ago

interesting post, I am on the side of mrwang, however I certainly am not very informed in this area. I have recently been clued into the ARCHONS. Are these the gods with a little g? I am still trying to digest the idea of alien entities infiltrating our consciousness and our world. ( I don't have a problem with the idea of extra terrestrials , I believe , for sure!) It does seem to ring true in many many respects and it shows itself in our Shadow governments and corporations and those who truly rule this reality we are living. They are service to self and maybe not all human....or under the control of a malevolent master from another dimension? who knows!, but I will get to the bottom of this puzzle. One trip down the rabbit hole really isn't enough..though the hole is long and confusing with all the disinformation that is placed in front of us. Unfortunately it also seems to fragment us instead of unite which is what we need to do to overcome this illusion of pain and suffering we no longer want to tolerate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36