You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The code to leave the Matrix, I have got the key!

in #religion7 years ago

SON.jpg
Since I was a child I ask myself the question what are we doing here and I had always the feeling they didn’t tell us everything. I know that a lot of people are very disappointed in religion and in God, in that case it is a good idea to read this story.

I am sure that Christianity comes very close to the truth, but also in Christianity they lost important parts of the truth. When you want to know the truth, you must do a lot of investigation and not only in your own religion. You must understand that religion is like politics or supporting you favorite club. Choosing a side and fight for it keeps you in the matrix.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52