The code to leave the Matrix, I have got the key!

in #religion7 years ago (edited)

SON.jpg

Since I was a child I ask myself the question what are we doing here and I had always the feeling they didn’t tell us everything. I know that a lot of people are very disappointed in religion and in God, in that case it is a good idea to read this story.

I am sure that Christianity comes very close to the truth, but also in Christianity they lost important parts of the truth. When you want to know the truth, you must do a lot of investigation and not only in your own religion. You must understand that religion is like politics or supporting you favorite club. Choosing a side and fight for it keeps you in the matrix.

Since I asked for the truth and I didn’t just ask for the truth, I was very serious and God knows I meant it.
I was raised as a Christian and grown up with the bible. The bible is a strange book if you don’t understand it. There are a lot of priests on this planet who have the knowledge to explain the bible, at least they believe they can. Of course it is good to learn things from other humans, but it is important to listen to your own intuition. Most people think that their intuition is their brain, but this is the biggest mistake you can make.

I must be honest I collect all my information to listen to other humans and to read stories, but I kept only the information my intuition told me to keep.

If you take a look at my picture, than I shall explain why this is an important picture and you shall see that those signs are everywhere.

0+1=2 (the three in one)
M=0= the endless, this is the spirit or the God part every human got inside. This is the positive energy, the +
This is the father! This is the 5 pointed star, the same star as in the bible.

star.png

A=1= the body, this is your vehicle here on this planet. This is the negative energy, the –
This is the mother! Your mother give birth and mother earth keeps you alive (don’t get me wrong, this is positive too). This is the 5 pointed star upside down.

download (12).jpg

N=2= The son, This is the son of God, the Christ or Jesus. When you beat the negative and you accept that you are not your body and brain.

images (3).png

You must understand that a good relationship between man and woman gives in normal live a son too! This is the reason why there is a fight against a normal relation between man and wife.

The creator of this dimension (the matrix) let us believe he is the only God. He is playing for the 0, but he is only the 1 (the goat). This is Lucifer the ruler of this world, he is dropped and banned out of heaven on earth. We can see what happened and when we follow the false light than we create hell on earth. He wants offers to honor him, and he makes us afraid. Do you really think that the God of love create animals who eat each other? Do you really think that the God of love wants us to kill animals (or children) and offer them to him? Do you really think that the God of love wants a final war with a lot of sacrifice and then he comes back to create a new world. The rulers of this planet are focused on the goat and this create a negative frequency.

When we understand the story of Christ than we have a solution. He told us that we are the light of this world, I am who I am (yes this is also you). If you believe you have a connection with the real God (outside this matrix) and you accept that your body and all the material in this dimension is not the real you, than you are the son (or daughter). When Christ comes back (in your hart) there is peace (inside yourself).

Than you are saved from this matrix and then you don’t reincarnate in this dimension again (the circle of life). Don’t believe that we are all one, that is a big lie!

I cannot do anything by myself, I do only the things the Father shows me.

You have the choice, listen to the God 1 (of this matrix) that is listening to you brain and live your life and nothing will change. You can say or sing I am only human after all.

You can also choose to believe in the endless God 0, than you become the son of God. When you see the 5 pointed star and draw a line around it, than you get a dove. This is the dove from heaven in the bible, when Jesus was baptized. When he was baptized he was buried figurative in the water while he was still alive. You say goodbye to you body and brain and all the negative things inside you and on this planet.
You are the light of this world, if you want to see God on this planet than you have to open the gate to your Christ consciousness.

The temple is inside you and no were else!

This is the reason Christians say, you must believe in Jesus. But it is very important that they tell the real story about Christ!

Pick up your mattress and walk. Don’t let them pull you down, live your life and be happy!

You can walk over water, this means if you keep your eyes on Christ (inside yourself) than you don’t drown in misery.

This matrix is about 0101011001101110011, but it is important that we pick up the 2!

No fear! There is a way out:

0+1=2

Sort:  

SON.jpg
Since I was a child I ask myself the question what are we doing here and I had always the feeling they didn’t tell us everything. I know that a lot of people are very disappointed in religion and in God, in that case it is a good idea to read this story.

I am sure that Christianity comes very close to the truth, but also in Christianity they lost important parts of the truth. When you want to know the truth, you must do a lot of investigation and not only in your own religion. You must understand that religion is like politics or supporting you favorite club. Choosing a side and fight for it keeps you in the matrix.

Interesting read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44