You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spiritual Satanism: The Ouija Board

in #religion8 years ago

Thank you for sharing.. was hoping to learn more about "Spiritual Satanism" but I see you might have already shared that in another post.

This stuff is definitely not my cup of tea and I know I wouldn't ever get near a ouija board ever again... but it's information and knowledge from somewhere I never want to find myself dealing with. Yeesh.. kinda gave me a chill reading this

Sort:  

I appreciate the time you took to read this especially since this isn't your thing. I do have an introduction to Spiritual Satanism posted. Feel free to check it out here.

https://steemit.com/religion/@fanestar/what-is-spiritual-satanism

yea just read it and the comments/debate you had with a satanist... interesting stuff.

Not my thing.. but good to know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34