Sort:  

Thank you, yeah I have always had a hard time with that too. I feel like we are entering a new era of xonciousness where all of these old issues are either going to erupt or get handled in a proper manner. Thank you for reading and commenting, I greatly appreciate it.

always good to read intelligent perspective.

not sure about the new era thing - the older I get the more I see nothing new - just the same repeating patterns with maybe a slightly different color to them. lol

I hear that and I was talking to a friend about that tonight. Ill be 30 in Feb and the older I get the more im starting to think see that too. What I said yp him is that ot feel like at spicific points in our lives we have realizations or spiritual awakenings ans I feel like im going through one now. Maybe ths whole world isnt changing drastically but each of us are a little and over eons compounded maybe well get go where we're going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38