You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Women of the Bible

in #religion7 years ago (edited)

Amen @eyeofthestorm! It is an entire study to cover each woman that God used and blessed throughout the scriptures, just the accounts that you mentioned could be their own studies.
I hear you about the angels to keep learning from the scriptures. There's always more, and one can start on one subject, and the study will end on a completely different subject. I do that often.
I was going through some of my study folders on my computer, and I also have many that I haven't completed. I think a lot of times, those I have stored, turned into another subject as I was studying through it.
I hope you are having a very blessed week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55