You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You knew damn well I was a snake before you took me in.

in #religion7 years ago

I imagine we have a number of areas we would disagree, but not trusting Trump to act on his words certainly isn't one of them.

I'm curious about your priorities in politics though. Let's say if you could pass or repeal 3 laws, what would they be?

Sort:  

First thing I'd repeal is The Federal Reserve and IRS. This counts as one thing since they were both passed together. Second, I'd allow for competing currencies. Third, I would bring the troops home to defend the borders. Fourth, I'd write an executive order to repeal all previous illegal executive orders. Fifth, I'd reinstate the original United States Constitution.

Cool, thanks for sharing :D And I would agree, if it's in one bill, it can be repealed together.

I actually agree with most of this. I'm not certain how the original constitution differs, so can't speak to that. I wouldn't repeal the IRS because I value social services, but I feel that's a clean-cut difference in opinion and priorities.

Income tax doesn't go towards social services, it goes to the IRS, then the IRS pays the interest on the inflated money that pays for the social services.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39