I am Grateful for ALL The ANSWERS In The BIBLE! #GRATEFULVIBES!

in #religion7 years ago

Are you searching for ANSWERS? Are you searching for HELP? Are you HURTING?
Are you STRESSED? Are you looking for HAPPINESS? Are you LOST?


Then your answer just might be the Bible. I know it was for me. I am so #grateful for The Bible and the Word of God and I don't know where I would be right now if I didn't study and read the bible and get all the answers and help that I need. The Bible has ALL THE ANSWERS we are searching for. It's a letter from Almighty God to us showing us how to live a happy life.
If you don't own a Bible or don't understand the Bible, you can simply start by watching or listening to Joel Osteen or Joyce Meyer on the television or on Youtube which I do daily and it will change your life.

575b6edd075855161b2c9947026ccde1--freedom-bible-scriptures.jpg
Source

6d2c37c35470d5f055610b920721dbe4--menu-live.jpg
Source

15b8c6521549334e3db28bf5753e07b1.jpg
Source


I would like to invite everyone to this amazing, life-changing #GRATEFULVIBES Challenge created by @paradise-found, which in my opinion is the best hands down challenge in this community.
Original post here Steemit Community - Attitude of Gratitude Challenge.

This is why we need help from our Steemit Community, our Whales to support this amazing #gratefulvibes challenge which is a true road to happiness and your overall being because by being grateful for our daily, simple things we have in life is where your life will change for the better and at the same time we are helping @paradise-found to raise money for a really good cause, a life-changing cause. This really is a win, win situation.

I love how by making this community a better place, @paradise-found is making the difference by helping WWH2H which is a Christian Ministry in Honduras. This is amazing. @paradise-found will donate 50% of his posts rewards of his 70-day #gratefulvibes challenge to these kids in the orphanage in Honduras that includes a medical clinic, and bilingual schools. Here is the link to his post.
https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@paradise-found/gratefulvibes-community-challenge-day-21-attitude-of-gratitude


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless You!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @joalvarez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you @steemitboard for showing me my approvements and awards. Always look forward to receiving new awards and it keeps me motivated.

This post has received a 0.86 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @joalvarez. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78