Sort:  

Ok thanks for the information, I would not use it in post not relating to or introducing something

It's only for introducing yourself as an account though, not introducing things to people. :) I saw that you followed me, so I'm checking out your content! Thank you.

Great thanks , I hope you enjoyed some post tho they are not much , Im trying to really understand what people would really be interested in reading because the comment I get after doing a post are not encouraging, do you have a my suggestions?
How can I find you on the steem chat ?

You can direct message people on steemit.chat. I'm on there as the same account name of @finnian. Join the #general channel too to meet more people. They will help you figure things out. Just don't post links to your posts in there or pester people in direct messages with post links either. Good luck!

Use #philippines and #nigeria among your tags for subsequent posts and looking forward to more posts

Ok thanks a lot bro, I would do that in my next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39