You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cult of Scientology: Child Slavery, Coerced Abortions, Pedophilia

in #religion7 years ago

Thank you for putting information like this out there.
We need more people like you with a high enough reputation to be able to tell the truth without getting destroyed by downvoters.
I am sorry that for the time being I will have to hold my breath and cannot comment on your post in a more meaningful way.

All my posts about "contrails", free speech and history have been flagged by a professional downvoter.
None of them where offensive in any way. There is obviously an agenda behind it.
You can see the greyed out posts on my blog.
I will have to be extra careful with my comments.🙂

Sort:  

I have Scientologist bloggers following me from the Scientology sub to other subs. Not a religion. Most dangerous cult in America.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63885.91
ETH 2742.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65