You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking the Habit of Self-Destruction

in #religion8 years ago

Thx for posting this is extremely important. Here is my post on computational trust. https://steemit.com/intro/@greenman/part-4-trust-who-do-you-trust-do-you-trust-your-local-city-council-provincial-or-national-gov-t-do-you-trust-the-global-world

My next post I will be calling for a debate on processing power here on the steemit feed. I won the debate on reddit already but want it attached to a blockchain - any and steemit will do for now. After that my post will be for steemit to attach itself to the only true blockchain via a hashing of every 400 man hours of content sent to a satoshi so we have it etched in stone for 3000 years not just until steemit the genius semi decentralized entity survives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45