You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New World Order Bible Versions (The Differences of Bibles) I

in #religion7 years ago (edited)

Of course The Word of God in unchangable - and there are some bible translations that outright falsify, not by error, but deliberately. It stared with the gnostics and continues to date. Even the KJV is not accurate to the T - but using it in conjunction with inline Hebrew/Aramaic and Greek word translations - has been an amazing eye opener...

Jesus hated religion. As do I. Beliving the word of God - not that of man is my only doctrine.

Sort:  

Know you're right. There are books taken out of the whole Bible. Thanks for your comment.

Yes - I checked my bible collection - bibles in four different languages - two from then are 19th century -- even these have been falsified (Is 14:12) I am raging. 8 out of 10 - eight are frauds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81