You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A call for a prayer.

in #religion7 years ago

Amen! Praying in agreement with you. I posted about North Korea here recently. It includes a video about the horrible state of the prisons, in which there are many Christians. Do you have a link to the video you watched? I would really be interested in seeing it. God bless you also.

Sort:  

Amen and thank you. Here are some of those videos I have seen. I really cried when I saw those videos. A lot of christians all over the world who suffered from severe persecutions. Anyways, God bless you in Christ Jesus name.

Oh thank you! I'll watch them. It is truly sad what many Christians are suffering around the world. God bless you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39