You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About my pilgrimage to the mountain of Mary

in #religion6 years ago (edited)

....who yeiled His life and atonement for sin
And open that life gate that all may go in!

Wow! Lets go churchy

Sort:  

Who yielded his life dear not heal there is life

See me see trouble o!
How e take concern you na? Instead of you to upvote my comment you are here correctioning it.
Chai! Aprikomisin

Let me just complete the chorus for you.

Praise the Lord, praise the Lord, let the earth hear his voice!
Praise the Lord, praise the Lord, let the people rejoice!
O come to the Father through Jesus the Son,
and give him the glory, great things he hath done.

Hehe...Mêrci
I like your blog shaa...lemme kuku #follow and see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46