Do you believe in after life ?

in #religion6 years ago

Hi steemit , I think most of humans think even one time in life , what will happened after we die , I think that most of religion believe in after life , even the pharaoh in old Egypt many thousands of years ago was believing in after life , but some of humans right now thinking there is nothing after death, but they think that our life will finish after our death!!! Most of humans around the world think that there is paradise and hell , fire and rivers!! But what we should do in this case , I think that the right way is to be ready anyway and do all good things for be ready for after life , I think in my opinion that the soul after we die will go out bodey and it will go the place that it deserve, depending on what it did in life , but just the creator of this world and our souls , know more about ,, I think that we all have imagination about fire and paradise, and also some of us worry about tomb, and they request to be burned after death, so we are humans have limited mind in some cases . And we just can imagine, but the reality know all the creator, so try to tell me in comments your opinion and if you believe in the other life ?!!!!1A28FAB3-7876-4B07-ACB1-2EBDC26FB4BB.jpeg

Sort:  

There is alot of thinking after reading your post, there is still life after living this world this another life we are talking about is long more the one we are spending now

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Most likely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I was born n grow in Bali. My daily life always filled with Hindu and Balinese culture that teachings that emphasize the importance of karma and also the circle of life after we die.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24