You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If only the World worshipped Dionysus - the God of Wine instead of the God of War.

in #religion7 years ago
Here is the Thyrsus, symbol of Dionysos the wine's God. It is a humble present for this divine post!!
Evoé!!!
Sort:  

I was wondering if you would show up @bromius

If you invoke my name, I will show up in anytime!! ;)
Evoé!!

Soon you will have $1,000,000 Steem Power so I will Invoke your good name on all my posts @bromius

Oh, my dear Friend, you are beloved by the gods!! But that just can be possible in one manner, if good Plutus so decide!! He's mad with me but I don't care cause I don't know why!! XD
But maybe your voice silently slip into his ears and who knows... anything could be... So let's move on and someday we'll see!
Of course my finest Friend, in anycase you will be the first!!!
My salutations for your new day. Have many dances and good wine because you are among the mortals divine!!!
Evoé!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49