You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saved By Grace Through Faith

in #religion6 years ago

I choose the region of my ancestors, not a desert abrahamic relion. This is not the religion of my people. There is no connection to me. We believe in reencarnation, but for the most part we aren’t concerned with the next life. We are happy in this life and honor our family, our ancestors and our land. We are not lost, nor need to be saved, and we take pride in our daily victorys. We stand before our gods striving to be like them. We find strength within ourselves and we don’t ask for the help of the gods when we have nothing to give in return. We are Europeans. Christians killed my ancestors by the thousands and they are NOT my kin.

Sort:  

How many people do Muslims kill for the past 1,400 or more years as Islam took over many countries, many places, all over Europe, and other places in the world, and how did Rome fall?

Christians did the same thing... same god.

You love George Soros?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74