You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Were the seven days of creation in Genesis seven twenty four hour periods? - Some conclusions

in #religion7 years ago

such a sensitive topic to post on. It's really hard to comment about religion with a pure honest heart without offending anyone who subjectively see different. I will say this in hopes it doesn't offend anyone nor you @gavvet..religion is a weapon a massive weapon at that. The book is written and reads like a mythological tale:) What's the old saying walks like a duck, quacks like a duck, must be a duck:) Anyhow i'm more of a spiritual person like someone who meditates often, idk whatever makes you happy is fine with me...beLIEve in santa for all I care lol...I knowledge aka KNOW I am! Great Post!!!!

Sort:  

If all you see is a Duck, you need to look a little closer...

Oh no:) I read it and decode it, I get way more than that from the bible. It has so much numerology and astrology to learn and increase enlightenment. The aspect of the church's and rituals achieved in church something I choose not to partake in anymore. I am a illuminated being I know the power withing those text, cheers!

I hate it when people shy away from religion and politics. They end up meeting at coffee shops to talk about sports, the weather, and Donald Trump. And they remain afraid of offending someone with their musings. Political Correctness (politeness) prevents honest discourse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36