Sort:  

Hi Alex. Thanks for following me. I'm not sure if I used the #atheism tag as primary one yet, it seems to be a quiet tag that not many people are searching for. And I'm getting the impression many Steemians still think atheism is synonymous with Satanism. 🤣 So I probably should not aim at becoming the most popular blogger on here, I'm quite outspoken.

I'm only back on SteemIt for 3 weeks now, after an absence of nearly 3 years. Planning to put in more effort in blogging on here this time, although I'll be doing Hive via Ecency as well. Looks like SteemIt is losing many users in favor of Hive, after the hostile takeover of the former last year.

I'll keep an eye out for your posts as well, will comment and upvote where I can. Still figuring out all the blockchain stuff anew, after two years of 'rust.' 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76