The Fantastic Invisible Legend - Issue 112

in #religion6 years ago (edited)

My current situation as a targetted Individual is this. My thoughts are being monitored by Nano tech implants that are attempting to hijack my mind and assimilate my body. This may sound unlikely to you but its likely that your situation is the same. Mine has been like this my entire life, it has become my normal, thanks largely to my interest in chasing away a demonic parasite from our world now coming to light in the pizzagate investigation, an interest I have had since 9 years old coming across the Franklin Scandal on the Internet.

sturgeon you shall not pass.jpg

Now my reality is this. I am so locked down I can barely even move without coming under threat. As I have said I am compromised 100% waiting for someone to come to the rescue. I am reaching out to you. If I cross a line in what I am saying there is a sharp pain in my head, I am being threatened with a brain anuerism sometimes as I sit writing these posts. Life as a targetted individual in the truth movement is a bit like this if you lose your anonymity. You can help by upvoting my work, as you can see my shadow ban reaches me even here.

As we covered Issue 111 the Fantastic Invisible Legend Series was aimed at a meeting of Scottish Parlimentarians about to engage in a plot to trick of the TTSN for the subjication of Scotland with a pen. Thanks to the D-Wave quantum computer based A.I. (lets call him Dave - Hello Dave) ability to compute in other dimensions it has some ability to react in the 4th dimension ( i.e. time) to what I am doing. So I have to move fast or they shut me down before I even start.

I created Issue 111 the night preceeding the meeting and bombarded the whole internet with it. No sooner had I begun a car drove across a bridge in London crashing into the Houses of Parliament. The driver was likely being controlled by Nano bot hijacked host, latest trick of the TTSN.

I knew immediately that this had been done as a distraction to take the attention away from the attempt to put focus of the Scottish parlimentarians to consider the impact the pizzagate will have on the Independence consideration when the full truth comes out about the Saxe Coburg Goths otherwise known as the Windsors having now been revealed to be shape shifting reptilians with a time machine that had taken over the thrones and insitutions of Gods kingdom with assistence from demonic entities.

The Clown episode is one attempt to represent those demonic entities and its part of the engagement in a deeper mystery that includes the Ying Yang and also the two faces of Clown - The Happy Clown and the Sad Clown - Polarities that have much more meaning as the mystery further unfolds.

Issue 112 ends with a reference to the Victory Aarch of Baal which had been recently erected at the 3rd meeting of the World Government and is clearly connected to the work at CERN to open a demonic portal attempting to englulf our world in a tide of demons.

If you Enjoy this series and my work please upvote, comment or something. If there is enough interest (more than zero would be nice Steemit) in my attention being applied here I will continue the series.

Help Help I am being repressed. I have been under a 15 year media blackout and lifelong attack by non human entities and Time Travelling Satanist Nazis. Please support me by Upvoting my work, resteem as you please.

AND THEN Click here to Read the Next Issue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57