The Fantastic Invisible Legend - Issue 111

in #religion7 years ago (edited)

I have decided to put on Steemit a pilot series of a political satire comic I made for the Scottish Independence argument called the Fantastic Invisible Legend. There were 4 issues produced of the series which aimed initially to have each country mentioned in its own Fantastic Invisible Legend. As I was 100% shadow banned and with zero interest therefor the series was dropped. I place them here as a test, if there is enough interest I will continue to produce the series on Steemit.

sturgeon one simply does not.png

Let me introduce this to you a bit. I attempted the creation of the Fantastic Invisible Legend timed for a meeting in Scotland to decide if there would be a 2nd round vote for independence. Scotland is a HUGE piece of this puzzle in the legend, where Christed masters have stood since the fall of the temple in Jerusalem against a creepy crawly beasty from another dimension to which some prick recently gave a time machine.

Now we are being assimilated by A.I. Nanobots that are taking over the space time continuum and the Scottish Parlimentarians are about to be duped into handing over Scotland without even a fight to a plot of Time Traveling Satanist Nazis already with a significant hold over the world institutions and engaged in a cull of the Worlds population to secure their foothold.

It may seem a little non sensical to those without the full context of each scene of the comic. For those who do not you can still enjoy it as a work of fiction, revealing that Time Travelling Satanist Nazis (TTSN) and demons are trying to take over the space time continuum, and the world powers have now noticed. No this is not a make believe story, its based on this truth now coming to light that we are not alone. Infact somthing is here amongst us; A horror from the dark. dramatic lightening bolt

The idea of the 1st Issue was to reach this March 22nd meeting of Scottish parliamentarians to reveal possessed poli-trickians amongst them, speaking in a backwards demonic tongue and engaged in a high technology secret space program take over of planet Earth. Their aim for the immediate subjication of Scotland, and the divisiion of the United Kindgom because it has a key role to play in the 2nd coming of Christ and final liberation of our world after an undeterminable time in slavery to the extradimensional beastie.

If you Enjoy this series and my work please upvote, comment or something. If there is enough interest (more than zero would be nice Steemit) in my attention being applied here I will continue the series.

Help Help I am being repressed. I have been under a 15 year media blackout and lifelong attack by non human entities and Time Travelling Satanist Nazis. Please support me by Upvoting my work, resteem as you please.

AND THEN Click here to Read the Next Issue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53