You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Last Date With an American

in #relationships8 years ago

Weird, I thought you did at one point... maybe I got confused by a couple of the comments. (Unless you did remove the last line and that's the one I thought meant you blamed her I guess?)

Not sure if she did/didn't like you, maybe not since she gave a handshake... but follow up right away next time. Not a month later, and for FSM's sake don't pay her money to see you! :)

Sort:  

I did remove the confusing last line. BUT I texted her twice that same night and the next day after our date, she just didn't like me but I couldn't take a hint. And YES, I was basically paying her to see me, I was a pathetic loser, no other way to put it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43