You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE TRUTH ABOUT WHY RELATIONSHIPS FAIL

in #relationships6 years ago

I have started approaching all relationships as short term. It made for one of the best most successful relationships. It lasted over a year and we parted amicably when she moved away. We are still great friends. Now, I'm not saying there is never potential to become long term, but if I look at a relationship for what it is now, I can appreciate it fully and love someone for who they are and not for who I want them to be.

Sort:  

Its possible to have a long lasting relationship but understanding each others needs amongst many other things is vital, when relationships start going down hill people miss the signs and carry on as if everything is fine until the other person becomes even more distant until one day you hear " it s not you its me " , or something like that, they will try to give you hints but its up to you to change how you are showing up in the relationship. Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38