You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m Learning How to Trust Again

in #relationships6 years ago

An important post. It should I say, yet another important post from you. Your blog has fast become one of my favourites on Steemit.

Trusting in life is important.
Whatever helps you get there and brings you back there is often different for different people, but these keys you share, such as daily showers (water is a great conduit for clearing blocked/stagnant emotional ebergy) and getting outside is vital.

Thanks for a great post.

Sort:  

You are so sweet and I value your friendship, Nathan :)
Water is my lifeblood really. I am always drawn to water and always have been. And I love being outside and reconnecting with nature. It's a beautiful experience.
Thank you for a wonderful comment!
Ivy

NAAAW thanks so much Ivy! That’s a beautiful thing to say.

Water is huge in my life too.
For the best part of the last two decades I’ve done water ablutions. Whenever I’ve not had that practice in my life I’ve noticed that my days are a bit less rich and less magic.
Ok, mermaid-gal! Love your work!

I actually read that post on water ablutions and enjoyed it very much! Thanks for sharing that here because it is helpful. I love your work too. Thanks for stopping by :)
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28