You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An eye for an eye? I’d say - think at least twice.

I agree on the whole no vengeance part but just walking away and saying nothing also has consequences. I personally tend to write people off in my head and just distance myself from them. I see them socially in groups but no interaction is initiated from my side in terms of making the effort to connect with them especially. If help is asked for I will not say no, but then I notice these people always give you the short end of the stick. So I Suppose it's hard to find that balance of not hurting them, trying to make them aware of their behavior without driving them over the edge. But i do feel they need to be made aware of their behavior if it is very harmful or hurtful to others!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69