You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a slave to a master, chapter # 9 - The Dualistic Structure of relationships, part I

in #relationships6 years ago

If he slightly hesitates then the woman makes a move, hinting at him about the step he is expected to take.

That’s correct lol. In my collage years I was very shy to approach girls. I still am, but I’m married now and I don’t won’t to approach any woman unless it’s my wife, from the physical and more than friendly point of view of course ☺️. Friends are friends! Anyway, if I did approach a girl and she refused, in most cases she eventually approached me herself or through her friend. Not always, but mostly. Unfortunately, in most cases I wasn’t interested anymore. But that was me, that’s just my experience. She should at least give some kind of sign that “No!” means “Yes or Maybe”.

...if she says “No” she will definitely miss the opportunity...

Just like you mentioned. If women keeps refusing she feel she is in charge. I agree! Especially when she already gave a sign she is interested a bit. That’s why I think when strange man asks woman for a phone number and she says “No!”, he should keep pursuing until there is not a slight chance anymore, because in most cases women refuses in my opinion just to show him he has to do better than that.

Sort:  

Indeed.
And a sensitive situation because sometimes a "no" is definitely a NO!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16