You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resisting the poisons of female-female friendship

in #relationships8 years ago

I can count my true (real life as opposed to online life) female friends on one hand. We all have many things in common: independent thinkers, depression, tough-at-times youth. We scattered a bit after high school/college and regrouped. Then scattered again when we were at different milestones in our life: Marriage, kids, divorce... And came back again. The one thing about my true female relationships is that no matter how much time passes, we regroup and it's like no time passed at all. As for the rest of the ladies... Well, I don't relate very well. I don't understand the stereotypical shoe thing. I don't know why girls go to the bathroom in packs. I never got along with the soccer moms... LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43