You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monogamy is a lie!

in #relationships8 years ago

Exactly ! I agree @jsteck . Do what works best for your relationship and fullfillment @crazynotned
If monogamy makes you miserable you probably will attrackt a partner who thinks like you anyways. Good luck ! I never felt the urge to have sex with somebody else other than the one I truly love and respect. Why would I want to break a deep soul connection in exchange of physical pleasure? If you are in a mature relationship you will find ways to keep it interesting.

Sort:  

You assume you cant love and respect more than one person.
Feel free to "no true scotsman" out of that one to your heart delight.

I do not assume anything for anybody. I actually know myself very well and can love bigger than you could even imagine . I respect many but that doesn't mean I have to fuck everybody especially if I made a commitment to walk through periods in life with one only . I am the first who let it be , if it doesn't work out but it would be too confusing to have too many hormonal driven men around me . I could deal with more women if they would inspire me enough and do the laundry ( just kidding )

"I do not assume anything for anybody" ... aaand then assumes about powers of my imagination in next sentence...

... and not gonna point out all those straw-men that were thrown my way, because i'm afraid of hay fire ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68