You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You're Not Tech Savvy, You're a Muggle

in #relationships8 years ago

Being one of those 'non-techie' types myself.., I don't think it's unfair, at all. But we still refer to you 'techie' types as -- geeks, dorks and nerds :)) :)) Just Kiddin'... Gotta have a sense humor, right?! CHEERS @lukestokes
P.S., I totally appreciate everything you guys do and all those hours of staring at a computer screen so we can have amazing platforms like this, where we all can interact with one another!

Sort:  

Thanks @macksby. Yeah, this platform is amazing. I see a lot of "Dan bashing" here and there, but I really respect what he and his team of developers have done. This is some amazing stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53