You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relationships and the death of Pt 2

I was told this by a good friend of mine. Take a break, if its 1 month or 2 years, give yourself some time to get yourself back. No use going into another relationship with all the scares and problems of the last. Also take a day to really think about it all. My mother always told me never go back, I never really listened to her and I let a girl cheat om me 11 times (of which I know). I learnt that things happen for a reason. My suggestion to you is give yourself some time, this way you will know if you want to go back or move on.

Sort:  

I 100% agree! I'll take this time to work on myself and see how I really feel and what I really want. :) Thankyou @dragonslayer109!

Pleasure. Writing about your feelings and thoughts can help you out if you are feeling sad or need to understand something. I have a whole file on my computer with such things in. But I prefer to keep them to myself. Good luck with whatever is next and hope it makes you happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57