You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Chores Be the Cause of Divorce?

I'd personally just recommend(take it with a grain of salt) making these types of videos a little less personal. I mean you can talk about common relationship problems, but I wouldn't specify in your vids that you're talking about your real life other half especially considering hes been in vids with you. I mean even with problems I can imagine it making things worse and rightfully so.....

Sort:  

I appreciate your feigned concern, (aka this makes me feel uncomfortable because everyone here only talks about fake bullshit, but never anything real happening in their lives.) But I have built my platform talking about things that are heartfelt and real, and oftentimes uncomfortable. So Imma take that grain of salt and toss it over my left shoulder for good luck.

LOL! SOOOO TRUE! KEEP IT REAL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42