BEFORE YOUR CUT THAT FRIEND AWAY, CHECK YOURSELF VERY WELL

in #relationship6 years ago

9myz9cvsju.png
sourcce
This is a new year and already you might have seen people and friends on your list who has or threatened to cut down fake friends and when I see such updates like them, I begin to wonder if I am a fake friend to someone or don't I need to cut some persons off to? Well, I am not tailor and definitely don't need scissors to cut down anybody.

We are almost looking at what people has done to us, we count their wrongs and we are blinded to ours and don't tend to see beyond our shadows, why haven't seen those people you are planning to cut off also complain of you the same way. Have you really added value to the person's life to complain that the person isn't doing enough to be called a real friend, my brother just wait, check yourself very well.
vwqrqlvxlo.png
source
We have a lot of cry babies these days, they think they are the only ones with emotional problems, if every voice out their problem, the world will be waiting to console them but yet no solution. If you need help from me and I am unable to help you, you would think I am just being wicked and not wanting too. I got my own problems man/girl. I believe you all have one uncle/aunt who is stinking rich but they always turn you down whenever you seek help from them and already you have tagged them wicked, they got their own problems too. If I have helped you before, I won't use that to judge you when you are unable to help me too. This is a free world, we should learn to accept things in good fate and be a man of our and scream over it.

You will continue being my friend even when we talk much on phone but very well when we meet. Remember friends don't break.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hi @yungchief!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.085 which ranks you at #9590 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 26 places in the last three days (old rank 9564).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 218 contributions, your post is ranked at #200.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

How I wish the remnant Steemians still spare some time to read posts on the blockchain like they used to, you've made an essential point...

If I have helped you before, I won't use that to judge you when you are unable to help me too.

I understood this point a long time ago and that helped made life a much bit better. Most people always feel entitled to people they've helped at one point or the other, an expectation for a return love or help is almost natural. However, in cases where they don't happen, people should learn how to move on comfortably with that knowing that a single good done can never be lost, it will always return in similar or different pattern. Well done @yungchief for this beautiful piece

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83