You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Opinionated : Guys that grind my gears!

in #relationship7 years ago

Your writing is superb, please keep writing articles like this. I started following you a few days ago and several things you write have a lot of meaning and value for a lot of people.

Also worth mentioning are the comics, it is great to see someone put this kind of time and effort into their writing. You even take the time to translate some of your articles into multiple languages so everyone can read it, it makes it great for the community and gives everyone a chance to enjoy your work.

Keep up the writing,
~ @Timbo

Sort:  

timbo, thank you for taking the time to read some of my work. More than anything, I really appreciate comments from people like you who feel there is some value in what I write about, it's a vote of confidence to me and gives me more motivation to keep writing.

Most of the time I try to write in both Chinese and English, and depending on the topic, I'll be better at writing one or the other. Because I spent my first years as an adult outside of my home country, it's actually easier for me to write certain topics like these in English. Rest assured, i'm happy for people to translate my work, and I'll continue to try post dual language posts as much as often as long as time permits!

Wow, probably one of the best replies I have seen yet, thank you for taking the time to do so.

The insight you have given me to your work only makes me appreciate it even more. I am humbled and honored to have encouraged you to produce more work and the gratitude you have shows through your messages.

May you have a wonderful and peaceful day,
~ @Timbo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72