WORRY LESS WEDNESDAY! WLW — EPISDODE 4 with @itoroarchibong

in #relationship6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I crawl into your presence with the aim of calming your nerves, with the intentions of cooling the boiling water and with the gracious mindset of bringing your wisdom to its best performance as you behold the view of the 4th episode of the WLW - Worry Less Wednesday show hosted by my humble self @itoroarchibong at our stach discord channel every Wednesday by 8pm.


Image by Itoro Archibong

let's get started!
Last week we were all in the atmosphere of;

  • The daughter who was raped by her father leading to unwanted pregnancy.
  • The good guy who wanted turning evil because of the wicked intentions of his good friend.
  • The uneducated lover boy with a very sound girl who is scared of loosing her and in search of ways of tying her down.

The house was fun and we arrived at conclusions on how these problems owners could solve their problems.

Today, we have another set of problems and it is coming from the Corpers of Nigeria who are to serve their Fatherland but are now getting served.

WLW1

I am a male Corper serving at Bayelsa State. My PPA is a government school and breeds alot of wolves and lions as students. I caught One of my female students in JSS3 engaging in examination malpractice and as a teacher and a supervisor I scolded her and ordered her to come out and kneel down. I believe I was kind enough because if I had reported her to a higher authority she would have never smiled at anybody from my state.
She stubbornly walked to the front and after screaming at the peak of my voice and with her classmates hailing her getting me more provoked, she knelt down.
After sometime, I told her to go sit down out of pity and she refused standing up. She knelt there making noise distracting others and I was forced to flog her. As I landed the first wipe on her, she stood up and just when the second wipe was about coming in, she got up and it hit her face crossing her cheeks to her forehead passing through her left eye with serious face wound by the wipe.
I was so sorry and I had to take her to the Medical Center around and left after her sister came.
Later that evening when I returned home by 8pm I was informed her brothers came looking for me and they were very hefty and muscled. I didn't sleep at home. Since then they've been coming around looking for me. The only reason why they can't come to school is because the school is secured but my life is at stake.
I reported to the principal who kept blaming me for flogging the girl brutally. I related to him that it was just a wipe and she was up. The man is never considerate. My compound people are telling me not to come home that they keep coming to check on me even after the school had covered the expenses for the girl's treatment.
I don't know what to do. This area is too rough. I need help!

WLW2

I'm the president of my CDS group and I have a serious problem.
When we came to this town, there's this girl in my group that lives around and close to this other male corper in my group. We are all Muslims and ought to be very close as brothers and sisters. He has always been attending to her like maybe satisfying her needs when she is in need and according to her she saw it as a Corper care and nothing more.
I asked her out and she agreed and we've started dating.
Since then, He had been acting weird, he doesn't come to CDS and the luck is that our group doesn't perform where LGI is and we meet at a separate place. The name of our CDS group is NDLEA. At the end I present the attendance list to the LGI on the day of clearance. He doesn't even call to take permission, if he comes, he comes late. Anytime he comes he goes against even the air I breathe out.
When everyone sees sense in my ideas, he sees nonsense. Other members of the group are complaining about him and if I don't submit the list without his name they might feel that I'm partial and start staying back equally from CDS.
I feel maybe the heartbreak or feeling of taking his girlfriend away is weighing him down and he has a bad way of reacting.
If I do the right thing, I don't wanna feel Bad for his downfall, he will be queried and his service year might be extended. He might increase his rage into hunting and hurting me, indeed he is acting psychopathic now.
And if I don't do the right thing the group members might be mad and start staying back from CDS too.
I've spoken with my girlfriend and she said the guy doesn't even talk to her again. If she greets him, he ignores and walks out. If she hangs her clothes close to his in the compound, he will shout and shout and almost tear down the compound.
How do I tackle this?
How do I get him to become himself because I love this girl and I'm not giving up on her because of any guy who cannot handle himself. Equally I don't want to be the cause of his service year extension.
Please give me suggestions.

WLW3

My name is Bright and I am serving at an interior village in Enugu State. I teach in a public school in this undeveloped village that lacks network and other 21st century benefits.
The village has been good to me and they gave me free accommodation and villagers give me food stuffs weekly alongside other 5 corpers here.
We teach the students from primary 1 to primary 6 and from jss1-ss3.
One day, I invited some of the big boys to come help me with house chores and only one turned up. At the end of the whole thing, I had sex with him. He is big like 20yrs plus. You know how villagers get old before going to school. And we have been having sex ever since.
He often comes around to do my house chores, he cares and always brings foodstuff too. Most times he cooks and brings garri, plantain and other farm harvests.
Recently, something strange has started. When I'm in a conversation with another male Corper he comes around and starts acting angry like a jealous boyfriend.
One day, my brother came visiting and immediately he entered the house he was screaming "who is this? What are you doing here? Leave this house!" When he realised he was my brother he was then cool.
This boy is acting like my boyfriend. He is just my sex mate and I don't want such. I then told him to back off and that we are done. Since then, he has been saying shits. He went around telling the whole school he had had sex with me. He dropped a note on my table saying, "the principal will hear about us if you don't accept me back!"
Students no longer respect me in class and he talks to me abusively in class. I don't know what to do about this. This is my 3rd month here and I'm even scared he might get to the principal soon.
He comes to my house daily claiming he is checking on me. When I scream him out, once he slapped me.
This is becoming unbearable. What do I do to this village fuck boy?
This youth service just tire me finally.
How do I escape this lunatic and psychopath now before its too late. If I continue the affair he might not let me travel at the end of my service year.
He could even come to my town to look for me.
He already told me that if I runaway, he will hunt me down with any power.
I am like finished.

And these are the packages we have to unlock today!
O ye Steemians, let's keep to time, let's start now to prepare solutions. It gonna be very interesting conversation on stach discord channel by 8pm. Enough debating, suggestions and don't forget giveaways after it all!
Come one, Come two, Come all!
I will be waiting for you over there!


Authored by @itoroarchibong and edited by @winarobert on behalf of the Stach community


Join our discord community here


STACH is a physical Accelerator Hub dedicated to decentralizing the offline by breaking the barriers to accessing the internet like light, internet and conducive working space.

Steem Accelerator Hub... decentralizing the offline!
follow_STACH.gif
Stc.JPG

Sort:  

Na wah!. I had to laugh at some point but these are people's issues. And we must come together to solve them. To discord everyone

There's alot ongoing in this Corper stage of one's life. Corpers in my community, if they give you gist of what has been happening around them, you go run.
All these ones even small. Well I pity the first and second cases.
If it's the third one, God Don give her husband already.
They usually say after service, it's marriage, let her hold that one tight. 😀😁😀😁😀😁😀😁😀😁😀😁😀😁😀😁😀😁😀😁

😂 😂 😂... Well Done!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Lol!
The third story is funny to me. The lady need to be educated on how to manage her subject.
She miss the first rule as a teacher . Now she is just sufffering from the consequences of her actions.
She should have known that she is to serve her fatherland not to look for sex mate, and the worst of it is even from her student.
Its very rare for girls to have sex with juniors, am still trying to understand how did she even get a degree.

Hahahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhaahhahahahhahahahhhahah
that second story seff na wa ooooo
the guy is madly in love na and has a strange way of reacting.
If na the third girl, she Don enter one chance. It's just for her to play along, then at the end of the service, she gives him a wrong address and off she can go. But that guy can meet jujuman ooooo😀
That's enugu boys for you. He can even use her for ritual if she doesn't comply. Hahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88