You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who should spend more on a date,the guy or the lady?

in #relationship6 years ago

Lovely moments with dear people are not necessarily related to spending money. I'm glad you have made a good point in this post. After all, in the end what remember is not the food or drink, but the quality of the time spent with each other.

Sort:  

Should probably stay away anyone keeping scores.

I wish I had your post when I was younger. It could have saved me a lot of confusions. So, once again - great post!

Haha thanks! But, this came more as hindsight on my part too. I wish I had thought like this when I was younger as well.

You know, with me the message of all valuable lessons break through with at least 10 years delay. Ah, Life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62