Sort:  

Haha, well it might seem that way, but actually I think there are many arguments for women empowering men because of their social and economical rise in equality. It's just a matter of taking a look at the bigger picture instead of in these 'first date' situations.

I'm going to come up with a bot for handling first dates. I'll get a billion downloads.

Seems like you have first dates down to a science..

No, not at all. I'm the one who needs the bot worst of all! I can take over manually after the first date, no problem. :-)
When I should have been dating and learning social skills as a teenager and young man, I was off traveling and living in remote areas among strange (to me) cultures. The results have been a trade-off, believe me!

great buddy ,Ive done the same ,its a trade-ff really,i still think that I've done the right thing

I would love for you to buy me dinner sometime! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52