The Twenty-First Episode of Let's Talk About It With @oluwatobiloba. It Is All About Life, Love and Relationships.

in #relationship6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, it is another beautiful Saturday again and just like yesterday, we have gone past another week successfully. Even if you had a rough week, I want you to understand that you have every reason to be grateful, your week cannot be as bad as those who lost everything they ever worked for in a single day and it cannot be as bad as those who have lost someone really special to them, so why don't we just take a moment to say thank you to the one who has been our sustainer, and believe that everything will get better with time.

This is my own little way of welcoming you to another exciting episode of let's talk about it with @oluwatobiloba, a place where you get the latest gist and you have the opportunity to bring back love to the lives of those who feel helpless and hopeless. The most important thing in life is making an impact while we still have the opportunity to do, so join me as we help restore the smile to someone's face again this week.

IMG-20180413-WA0002.jpg

REPORT FROM THE PREVIOUS EPISODE.

Last week's episode was a really tough one I must confess and even those that came around felt sad for the young lovers in question, you can get a glimpse of what I am talking about Here.
But with the help of everyone that came around online and offline, I was able to get answers to the question asked and I hope that these lovers who just found out that they are cousins, will be able to get over each other with time.

QUESTION FOR THE WEEK.

Tobi, I want to ask you this question and I hope that I get an answer. Why are people so particular about virginity in Ladies and no one seems to pay any attention to the fact that some guys need to keep their virginity as well.
Some of these young guys who even rant about wanting to settle down with a virgin are the ones who have slept with numerous ladies and even deflowered some of them. The issue is really annoying and I just want to know if there is any reason behind this.

IMG-20180407-WA0002.jpg

THE GIST FOR THIS WEEK.

I received this mail during the course of the week and I felt very bad for this lovers. The question that came to my mind was if life must be cruel and if everyone cannot just be good and nice, but unfortunately, some people cannot just be nice and we have to tread with caution.

Hello Tobi, my name is James and I got to know about your show from a friend who said I could confide in you and I hope you will be able to assist me in any way you can.
I am not really a social person and I have kept myself from hurting any Lady because I wanted to meet my own woman pure and untouched. I refrained from enjoying life with numerous women like some young men would do and I focused mainly on building myself into a better person.

I finally meet this beautiful Lady who meets my perfect description of the woman I would love to spend the rest of my life with, we began this love affair and I really liked everything about her. I did not waste much time to visit her parents and also introduce her to mine, our wedding ceremony is scheduled to take place in two weeks time and I have anticipated this day so much.
However, two months ago, she was kidnapped and for days she was kept in the custody of this criminals while we struggled and prayed to get her out. While she was in the custody of these criminals, she got deflowered, when she told me, I felt really bad but because of the sake of the love I had for her, I decided to overlook it until last week.
Last week, we found out that she was two months pregnant already, she was having the child of those criminals and I am supposed to get married to her in two weeks time.

I love her so much but I cannot get my mind off the fact that she is carrying the child of another man while I am supposed to get married to her in two weeks time. I am stuck in between canceling the wedding ceremony and moving on with her for the sake of love. But, I do not want to make any mistake that will cost me my happiness.
I am really dumbfounded right now and I just need help, I still love her but I don't know if I can get y mind off the fact that another man's child is going to be the first fruit of our marriage.

IMG-20180406-WA0006.jpg

SHOUT-OUTS.

@gee1: Shout out to @tojukaka, @ehiboss, @ogoowinner, @mosunomotunde, @surfyogi, @jeaniepearl. I love you all.

@trendyevents: I am sending a thousand kisses to my kids who celebrated their birthday on the 7th of July and the 9th of August respectively and to my lovely husband @eugenercr7.
I highly appreciate my family members, friends, and in-laws who have stood with me through thick and thin. I love you all.

CLOSING REMARK.

I have not been able to offer anything special to you for your constant support and love but you have always been there, I mean you and you. May God bless you for me, thank you very much for supporting this little girl and believing in me. I love you all.

I remain your very humble Nigerian Lady @oluwatobiloba.
You can get in contact with me through the following channels:
Mail: [email protected].
Discord: oluwatobiloba #6116.

k38amzzr6w.jpg

Thanks to @gbenga for getting this badge for every Nigerian on steemit.

oluwatobiloba.jpg
Thanks to @steve1122 for this.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Indeed James you're in tight condition, no one can decide for you and it is only you that can say you want to forge ahead no matter what happened but the only thing I can say is that it depend on whether you can forget what happened to your lady.

Give yourself time to ponder over the issue but don't forget that you claim to love her when nothing happens to her and now that something happened would all your love turn to hatred because she was a victim of rape and also carrying the child of the kidnapper.

What if you are have married her, then what happened to her now occurred, what would you do to her, so you need to take it easy on her, because if you take any drastic solution you might loss your love one just because you are in pain.

Don't forget she doesn't planned the incident on herself, the only thing is that you need more time to think and reach conclusions over which way you are to take on the matter.

@oluwatobiloba, recently I discovered that guys can actually study nurse. I don't know what course you studied in the institution you attended but you should have studied love doctor if such course is available.

lol, love doctor ke?
I am a great metabolite oo, I studied biochemistry.
Thanks a lot for coming around, you are amazing. Keep shining brother.

@gee1 thanks for the shoutout boo
love ya plenty

Great show @oluwatobiloba keep it booming

Virginity is very good but it's not what shows who will be the best spouse.
Young man, permit me to say that the rape was arranged from the pit of hell to ensure that u leave her. I hope she wasn't raped because she chose to be with you. It's possible!
If u can continue to love her and if you really loved her, let love lead.

Another fantastic episode. kudos darling @oluwatobiloba.

@gee1...I love you too baby girl. Keep doing what you do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87