You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fourth Episode Of The First Block Chain Programme That Keeps You Engaged, Informed And Entertained. Let's Talk About It With @oluwatobiloba.

in #relationship6 years ago

First, to all ladies out there this is so annoying about you. You're in a relationship before and the person was beating you up like what I can't describe and God save you from that relationship. But because the lady is still in love still went with that brutal man again.

believe me I don't know what I can say to the lady for now. But for the wonderful friend who had able to safe her for the first time God bless you abundantly. And may you never, I repeat come across such evil man in your life. Now I think I also have question that have been looking for an answer for while, a lot of people say love is blind, is really true, I found it difficult to get an answer to this question for while now. but if it true that love is blind that mean love doesn't see mistake at all.

This situation now made me believed that love is practically blind. But for me my real understanding about love is to cherish whatever you have, the joy, pain, romantic, touch, and not brutal like this lady is encountering in her relationship to the extent that the man is maltreating her.

Please what kind of love is this? Or is this the agape love many people wish themselves. A big capital No. Even in our own constitution in Nigeria is against the law to force some to have sexual intercourse without them agree to do so. For me if truly the lady in question want to be free; first he should seek regress from court of law charging the man with sexual harassment which can lead to rape because she doesn't submit her to do that.

Second, if the lady in question is the gentle type please her friend should do me a favour by telling her this, that if she get married to that man in question he would be happy forever and if God destiny her to spend may be 80 year on the earth, then probably she should be aware that getting married to that man will minus 30 year from her life cycle or life span.

And for the fifty year she has to spend with the man it will be like working in the panabeating workshop where bodys of cars are being straightened every day, if she choose to be with boxer man. Then take it or leave it, you're in sorrow forever, am sorry to used the word sorrow. But if you think your life worth while for you and you want to be happy break up and forget the man forever.

Thanks @oluwatobiloba, I can't thank you enough on how God have been using you here to solve relatives problem we are facing in our relationship. 2 steem dash for the good work.

Sort:  

Oya, I am jumping oo. Oya take hug, thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65