You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fourth Episode Of The First Block Chain Programme That Keeps You Engaged, Informed And Entertained. Let's Talk About It With @oluwatobiloba.

Lawd! I get pretty upset at women such as this one. Women are strong and incredible at loving and nurturing and receiving both. This lady isn't strong, she is psychologically unstable. Maybe she feels undeserving of true love, or even comes from an abusive background. Whatever the case may be though, she needs to be forcibly separated from that dude cos she won't leave him until she's lost an eye or an arm or something.

Thanks @oluwatobiloba for bringing our attention to this so eloquently. I hope they listen to the advice.

Sort:  

I just hope she does too, thanks a lot ma'am and your comment is not too long today (lol).
I really appreciate your contribution and great encouragement.

Minding the length of my words so you won't start avoiding me... Lol... Just teasing...

I really love the length when it is long, it makes it detailed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63