You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: «Behind Every Great Man is a Woman Rolling her Eyes» (Jim Carrey).

in #relationship8 years ago (edited)

I need to reblog this :) even though I don't agree with all your points.
I always have issues to play weak . Better to find a strong enough man who can handle the truth 😜🙄

Sort:  

Highly appreciated))) Ok, let us say not to play weak but relax))) my problem is that I so got used to resolve the issues by myself that even now being with a strong man I forget to relax))

I myself am with a lady who has to do everything important for herself for virtually over ten years.

Now in the spirit of compromise she simply says " so what do you think dear ? what is your opinion ! "

So I venture my opinion . . .

She respectfully listens; then says " thank you for those thoughts , now just do it my way ! ! ! "

Simply put after so long she feels it is easier to trust her own judgement and risk being wrong rather than become passive and give over the decision making control to another, often her thoughts are about not the best outcome but the outcome with the least risks she might have to try and fix later ! ! !

much work needed too)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65