You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Type of Love That Lasts

in #relationship6 years ago (edited)

Hey @resuscitate,
Thanks for sharing this. I can consider myself as one of the lucky ones as I believe the love between myself and my partner is love given freely and willingly. I hope this will last until the very end.

I do see people around me though, who really suffer from not being loved equally as they love the other person. Some cases are really heartbreaking. But even if you tell that person that this is not a healthy relationship, he/she still keeps the relationship as is. It is in the end their choice of course but even if you try to help someone with this, sometimes they just choose to continue.

I really hope for the best for everyone.

Thanks again!

Ps. I found you on the Redfish power-up league table by @paulag. We were close in ranking so I reach out to you to give you my support. This way we can all grow our accounts.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your thought. It's really great to know that the love between you and your partner is mutual. It's really hell being with someone that doesn't truly care and my advice to anyone in such a situation is to break it off and look for someone else that will love and appreciate them for who they are. Anyone that can't love you for who you are doesn't worth your time

Agreed! But it is very very difficult for some people to let go. Even if they know the other person is using their love.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76