You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Men DON'T Want To Get Married Anymore.

in #relationship8 years ago

I agree with that! I eventually want to get married one day, sure it's a "piece of paper" But I like knowing he's that committed. I feel like the experience makes things more official. Without it I might not date at all. It may just not seem as worth it to me. I may be a little old fashioned. But I don't feel comfortable having multiple partners.

Sort:  

Yeah, having a multiple partner is not good for woman because it might ruin your image. Being committed is very important qualification of husband because being married is not like eating a food that when you feel hot you'll just spit it.

If you want to test a man if he's ready to get married, try to convince him to stay inside he's house doing house chores and avoid out for a few days, no contact with friends and peers. If he can sustain such without getting bored, he might prepared to get married.

I LOVE that comparison " Eating a food that when you feel hot you'll spit it."
I also don't want multiple partners because of diseases. It also seems really nasty to me in general.

Hahha I love that "test" you made. I feel like husbands can definetly have a balance. I tend to like my alone time. So there will probably be days I'd lock him out of the house and tell him to go see his friends hahah!

ha...ha.. I laughed when saw sentence "Eating a food that when you feel you'll spit it". It.s true... . Once we got married, our world will change forever, I ever saw quote " You want get a real adventure? So, get married !".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49