PART 1: How I fell in love with a Fulani DAMSEL

in #relationship7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone It's Kay again with the Gist.
I bet you gonna get thrilled as usual. Don't forget to upvote me. I love you all.

IMG_5mgpa8.jpg

"Hey Kay my name is Yenplu, my dad said I should call You" Yenplu said as she walked directly into my office, I didn't know her dad so I asked "Which office in particular?"
IMG_20171221_132238.jpg

"Management" she said, "Oh your dad is Mr. Ab?" I asked and she prettily nodded..
"You are the corper that did Engineering?" Mr. Ab asked me; "Yes sir" I responded politely.
IMG_20170926_195348.jpg

He requested me to prep 2 of his wards for their upcoming WAEC, I was to tutor them on Physics, Chemistry, Maths and English.
Only me one?? Nnna mehn, no wahms sha (I convinced myself) 🙄🙄 IMG_20180129_071525.jpg

So I accepted to take his wards on preps 3 tx weekly after working hours, they were 2 girls (Iman and Zainab) at his abode adjacent to the premises where I worked. He was to pay me ₦15,000 monthly and as a corper in the north, it was a lot a whole lot of money. IMG_-q6uym0.jpg

Day 1
I ironed my clothes and dusted my shoes properly, making it all shiny like that of the force men so it will make me feel all fly. IMG_20180122_080910.jpg

I even went to Abdul to help me add some distinguished touches on my hair very well.
'Asalamu Allekum' I said as I knocked gently, "Wanene?" a feminine voice resplied. "At this moment I got lost" I responded in English (for my mind I felt I could speak the language) "My name is Kay & I am the lesson teacher"
IMG_20180111_091834.jpg

As the door opened behold I saw Yenplu standing like an epitome of beauty, with her flowered patterned pink hijab she looked so cute that I had to reduce the squeeze from my tie so I could talk. "I'll fetch my siblings for you, come inside" she said with the prettiest accent I ever heard. I went in and sat down trying to understand why I got dumbfounded.
IMG_20180204_131839.jpg

When the student clients arrived I was still dreaming of Yenplu, "Good afternoon Uncle" Zainab said and I came back to my senses. I responded to them with a relatable smile
IMG_20180203_021309.jpg

At this point I was already in the spirit consulting Ifa, Amadioha, Abasi, Orunmila & Sango to make sure I still remember why I was there IMG_20171207_080508.jpg

So I told them that today will about introduction only , that proper classes will initiate when i come in 2 days time. The lazy students were glad, I told them to call Yenplu that I had a message for her. They went in and called her while I adjusted my collar, tie & my voice

"Kay you sent for me" Yenplu said as she walked in, I told her I just wanted to let her know I was exiting the building. Then I asked her what engages her and she said she was studying at a University, and she was in her 3rd year. I asked her if I could see her again she said yes but insisted that it be outside her family compound tho 😃IMG_1zy7pj.jpg

Skip....... each time I went for tutoring I spend 1hr teaching the students and the rest 1hr gisting with Yenplu. Her accent used to turn me on bad bad, she was so fudging shy and her smile could cure hypertension as well as heal a heart break.
IMG_20171107_065342.jpg

One day while I was in my office, I was just thinking of Yenplu so I called her and she said she was in her school. I asked her if I could come there and she said I could 👯👯 baba was granted access fam.IMG_20171120_065841.jpg

So I tidied up my office, met up with Yenplu, gave her enough trips. Took her to few nice places I knew and she showed me round the town too, it was so lovely and cool. "You are the prettiest girl I've seen in my whole entire life" I said to her, Baba she started to blush, Yen Yen I told her I like her and want her in my life❤❤. She just smiled looking mesmerised.IMG_20170926_195348.jpg

"I like you too Kay, you make me happy and you tell me lovely things but..."

"But what?" I immediately asked,
.
.
.
.
.
To be continued tomorrow
I know u love it Show some love, and drop your comments anticipating part 2
.
.
.
The part two has been finished.
You can check it here (https://steemit.com/relationship/@kayesin/part-2-how-i-fell-in-love-with-a-fulani-damsel)

Sort:  

How do you say booty in Fulani?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42