Sort:  

Thank you!
It's alright, He's being super annoying and I hope they will take him down soon ,You'd think trolls would have better things to do.

You'll be fine. I promise :)

you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on your post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes?

you are still not answering why you feel justified to go and flag every post i ever made and then to spend the rest of the night instantly flagging anything elese i posted. all because on you post "is online dating good for scocity?" where i commeted "its sad and depressing imo" you then went to my page and flagged all my posts? why? how was your actions that made me start spamming you for answers not trolling? you took my rating down from 37 to 2. why was that ok in your eyes? will you answer me or should i go back to spamming till you answer? im not going to stop and the posts will be up forever how you did this and wont defend your actions like a little bitch. O.o why did you do it?

Loading...

i had never flagged any of her posts, i actually upvoted one of hers and was wanting to buy her coloring book. then she flagged everything i ever posted on steemit. so her flagging me now only daggs this on. she needs to speak up on why she flagged someones full post history because they have a differing opinion. she could also add in why me wanting a reaon for what she did to my account is justified in her eyes

i am doing this because she went and flagd every post i ever made and took my score from a 37 to a 2 because on her post "is online dating good for scocity" i commented "its sad and depressing to me". in return for that post she went to my page and flagged everything i made and for the rest of the night she flagged instantly anything new i posted. she will not answer me why she feels its ok to flag everything someone made because they have a differ opinion about online dating. or defend her actions on why she did it. she wont so now im doing this till she answers me and stops flagging my posts.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70